Skip to content

Lots of excitement before year’s first show!

April 11, 2011

Today I finally finished the new racks for my pick-up truck.  It’s been a challenge figuring out how to carry all the equipment and product I need in one load and I’ve been working on a solution for a while.  I’m now using my lumber racks (with their new additions) and all is well.  I also finished some new toys. We are really excited about the addition of new products to our toy line. Really, the sky is the limit.  I am already thinking about new toys for our future.   We are looking forward to nice weather this weekend for our first craft fair of the season in Sebastopol.  Please stop and say hello to us on the 16th or 17th at the Apple Blossom Festival.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

